The Onyx Link Foundation Team


Elnayyal Abu Groon


Research and Quality Director


Degree in Law

Previously a High Court Judge and Legal Affairs Minster


elnayyal@onyxlinkfoundation.org


Dr Abdalla Mohamed OBE


Chairman and operations director



PhD in Psychology

Academician and Psychotherapist


abdalla.yassin@onyxlinkfoundation.org


Magdi Ibrahim


Managing Director

Inc. Finance



Degree in Mechanical Engineering

 


magdi.adam@onyxlinkfoundation.org


Professor Asim Ahmed


Research Manager



PhD in Computer Simulation

Academician and Researcher



asim.ahmed@onyxlinkfoundation.org


Yahya Alqaisi


Publishing Manager



Writer and Novelist

Degree in English

Literature


yahya.alqaisi@onyxlinkfoundation.org


Jen Buss


Administrator



Degree in Creative Writing, Religious Studies and Philosophy



Info@onyxlinkfoundation.org


Hager Jacksa


Project Assistant



Degree in

Environmental Studies



hager.jacksa@onyxlinkfoundation.org


Ibrahim Yassin


IT Adviser



Degree in Medical Sciences




IT@onyxlinkfoundation.org


Mohamed Yousif


IT Adviser


Degree in Networks and Information Security 

Masters in Information Technology Management


Mohamed.yousif@onyxlinkfoundation.org


107a Stow Hill

Newport

NP20 4ED

   info@onyxlinkfoundation.org

   www.onyxlinkfoundation.org

   +44(0)1633 481559

Follow Us



Copyright © 2020 Onyx Link Foundation

Website by Crystal Creative